Template Shadow

Westminster Public Schools

Where Education is Personal

Westminster Public Schools

Gifted Education Program Contacts

 

 

Department Contacts


Pamela Keel

Gifted Education Program Coordinator

720-542-5308
                         PKeel@westminsterpublicschools.org

Susana Zubia Lopez GT Department Assistant 303-657-3821
szlopez@westminsterpublicschools.org
 

2016-2017 GT Liaisons

 

Alison Mund

F.M. Day Elementary School

303-428-1330
amund@westminsterpublicschools.org

Corrie Eickman

Fairview Elementary School

303-428-1405
      CEickman@westminsterpublicschools.org

Carrie Strand

Flynn Elementary School

303-428-2161
CStrand@westminsterpublicschools.org

Amber Gonzalez-Cortes   

Harris Park Elementary School

303-428-1721
AGonzalez-cortes@westminsterpublicschools.org

Kathy Zook

Hodgkins Elementary School

303-428-1121
KZook@westminsterpublicschools.org

Janelle Stastny 

Mesa Elementary School

303-428-2891
JStastny@westminsterpublicschools.org 

Diane Logsden

Metz Elementary School

303-428-1884
JAdusky@westminsterpublicschools.org

Kayla Troupe

Sherrelwood Elementary School

303-428-5353
      KTroupe@westminsterpublicschools.org 

Nina Norman

Skyline Vista Elementary School

303-428-2300
NNorman@westminsterpublicschools.org

Sabrina Fruechtenicht

Sunset Ridge Elementary School

303-426-8907
SFruechtenicht@westminsterpublicschools.org

Tyler Troyer &

        Michelle Anderson 

Tennyson Knolls Elementary School

303-429-4090
      TTroyer@westminsterpublicschools.org 

                MAnderson@westminsterpublicschools.org  

Cassie Yount

Westminster Academy for International Studies

303-428-2494
RWarwick@westminsterpublicschools.org

Alyson (Danielle) Jeter Tonjes

Ranum Middle School

303-428-9577
AJeterTonjes@westminsterpublicschools.org

Dr. Stephanie Rosch

Scott Carpenter Middle School

303-428-8583
SRosch@westminsterpublicschools.org

Karen Marler

Shaw Heights Middle School

303-428-9533
KMarler@westminsterpublicschools.org

Michelle Music

Tiffani Breaslain 

Westminster High School

303-428-9541
MMusic@westminsterpublicschools.org

Kerry Golden

Hidden Lake High School

303-428-2600
KGolden@westminsterpublicschools.org

Kendra Schreck

Colorado STEM Academy

303-429-STEM (7836)
KSchreck@westminsterpublicschools.org

Jennifer Keyes

Early Childhood Center

303-428-1560
JKeyes@westminsterpublicschools.org

Christine Cdebaca

Instructional Services Center

720-542-4501
CCdebaca@westminsterpublicschools.org

 
 

Last Modified on October 26, 2016
Template Shadow
CLOSE