Template Shadow

Mesa Elementary

Achieving Excellence

Principal
  
Office Staff
Mikel Valenta - Secretary mvalenta@westminsterpublicschools.org
Lori Rinkoff - Office Assistant lrinkoff@westminsterpublicschools.org
Gloria Estrada - Building Aide gestrada@westminsterpublicschools.org
Irma Thrasher - Building Aide
ithrasher@westminsterpublicschools.org

Primary Teachers

 Intermediate Teachers

Specials Staff
Elyse Anderson - Orchestra eanderson@westminsterpublicschools.org
Veronica Kennedy - Library vkennedy@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Beth Johnson - Music bjohnson@westminsterpublicschools.org
 
 
 
 

Intervention Staff
Ashley Brooks - School Psychologist abrooks@westminsterpublicschools.org
Rachel Fox - Inst. Coach rfox@westminsterpublicschools.org 
Daniel Haught - Speech Language dhaught@westminsterpublicschools.org 
Melissa Magerfleisch - Title 1 - mmagerfleisch@westminsterpublicschools.org  
Wendy Metcalf - SpEd Para wmetcalf@westminsterpublicschools.org
Bethany Rosenow - READ Para BRosenow@westminsterpublicschools.org
 
 
 

 

Kitchen Staff
Christel Burns
Debra Colunga Velasquez

Custodial Staff
Troy Hassman
Margarita Trujillo

 
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE