Template Shadow

Sunset Ridge Elementary

Achieving Excellence

Sunset Ridge Administration:

Principal: Roger Vadeen | rvadeen@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

Sunset Ridge Office Staff:

Secretary: Debbie Freiberg | dfreiberg@westminsterpublicschools.org

Office Assistant:  Mary Whiting |  mwhiting@westminsterpublicschools.org 

Building Aide: April Sherer | asherer@westminsterpublicschools.org 

Building Aide: Angelica Vega  | avega@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

Sunset Ridge Classroom Teachers:

Lori Hufford  |  lhufford@westminsterpublicschools.org

Felicia Pabon  |  fpabon@westminsterpublicschools.org

Alaina Scott  |  ascott@westminsterpublicschools.org

Allison Jennings |  ajennings@westminsterpublicschools.org

Sharon Loyd  |  sloyd@westminsterpublicschools.org

Karina Garcia  |  kgarciagonzalez@westminsterpublicschools.org

Brenda Sandoval  |  bsandoval@westminsterpublicschools.org

Katie Powell  |  kpowell@westminsterpublicschools.org

Meghan Helgeson  |  mhelgeson@westminsterpublicschools.org

Amber McDaniel  |  amcdaniel@westminsterpublicschools.org

Paul Slepakoff  |   pslepakoff@westminsterpublicschools.org

Kathy Leivian  |  kleivian@westminsterpublicschools.org

Lance Sheriff  | lsheriff@westminsterpublicschools.org

Neal Wolcott  nwolcott@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

Sunset Ridge Interventionists:

Title 1: Leslie Amaral  |  lamaral@westminsterpublicschools.org

Title 1: Molly Brown  |  mbrown@westminsterpublicschools.org

CLD Teacher: Elham Becker  |  elbecker@westminsterpublicschools.org

CLD Teacher: Kayla Shelton  |  kshelton@westminsterpublicschools.org          

Literacy Intervention: Joan Lotz  |  jlotz@westminsterpublicschools.org

Literacy Intervention: Alma Hunter  |  ahunter@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

Sunset Ridge Specials Teachers:

Librarian: Susan Garcia  |  skgarcia@westminsterpublicschools.org

Music: Keri Corso  |  kcorso@westminsterpublicschools.org

Physical Education: Geoff Sibayan  |  gsibayan@westminsterpublicschools.org

Art: Heather Simmons  |  hsimmons@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

Sunset Ridge Special Education Staff:

Mental Health: Sabrina Fruechtenicht  |  sfruechtenicht@westminsterpublicschools.org

Speech: Michelle Klipka  |  mklipka@westminsterpublicschools.org

PC teacher: Ben Knighten  |  bknighten@westminsterpublicschools.org

Learning Center: Darlene Kreder  |  dkreder@westminsterpublicschools.org

Special Education Para: Lana Cooper  |  lcooper@westminsterpublicschools.org

 

Sunset Ridge Education Support Professionals:

Pre-school Para: Denise Padilla  |  rpadilla@westminsterpublicschools.org

Head Cook: Jill Enochs  |  jenochs@westminsterpublicschools.org

Assistant Cook: Sharon Pannetta  |  spannetta@westminsterpublicschools.org

Head Custodian: James Moore |  jamoore@westminsterpublicschools.org

PM Custodian: Arok Garang  |  agarang@westminsterpublicschools.org


Template Shadow
CLOSE