Template Shadow

Metz Elementary

Achieving Excellence

Metz 2016-2017 Staff Information Sheet
Staff Room  Extension Email Role
Alves, Jennifer 27 2215 jadusky@westminsterpublicschools.org Title 
Archuleta, Jackie Office 2222/2224 jarchuleta@westminsterpublicschools.org Office Asst.
Baker, Kate 11 4251 kbaker@westminsterpublicschools.org Psych.
Beluscak, Marci Kitchen 4256 mbeluscak@westminsterpublicschools.org Kitchen Manager
Chartier, Mark 29 2213 mchartier@westminsterpublicschools.org Sped.
Cyr, Lisa 2 4259 lcyr@westminsterpublicschool.org Primary
De Bie , Jennifer 20 2203 jdebie@westminsterpublicschools.org Art
Delorenzo, Jennifer 21 2204 jdelorenzo@westminsterpublicschools.org Intermediate
Dwire, Nancy 5 4262 ndwire@westminsterpublicschools.org Pre-primary
Escaffi-James, Andrea 26 2209 aescaffi-james@westminsterpublicschools.org ELD
Esquibel, John Gym 4240 jesquibel@westminsterpublicschools.org P.E.
Fenick, Diane 29 2213 dfenick@westminsterpublicschools.org Sped.
Fuller, Amanda 17 2200 afuller@westminsterpublicschools.org Intermediate
Gallegos, Grace Kitchen 4256 ggallegos@westminsterpublicschools.org Kitchen
Garcia, Steven 15 4266 sgarcia@westminsterpublicschools.org Intermediate
Gonzales, Renee Nurses Office 4269 Rgonzales@westminsterpublicschools.org Building Aide
Haag, Arlonda 29 2213 ahaag@westminsterpublicschools.org Sped. Para
Hanson, Karl Custodian Office 4249 khanson@westminsterpublicschools.org Custodian
Harrell, Lyndsay 28 2214 lharrell@westminsterpublicschools.org Speech
Heisler, Jason Office 3864/3863 jheisler@westminsterpublicschools.org Secretary
Hernandez, Roxanne 4 4261 rhernandez@westminsterpublicschools.org Primary
Josfan, Ariel 27 2215 ajosfan@westminsterpublicschools.org ELD
Lee, Sue 10/22 4244/2205 sulee@westminsterpublicschools.org Instructional Coach
Logsdon , Diane 24 2207 dlogsdon@westminsterpublicschools.org Intermediate
Maestas, Martha Library-9 4242 mmaestas@westminsterpublicschools.org Media Specialist
Martinez, Tammy Office 4246 tamartinez@westminsterpublicschools.org Building Aide
Nelson, Gerrick Custodian Office 4249 gnelson@westminsterpublicschools.org Custodian
Nelson, Samantha 19 2202 snelson@westminsterpublicschools.org Intermediate
Nowosad, Myrian 6 4263 mnowosad@westminsterpublicschools.org Community Specialist
Rivera, Carol 1 4258 crivera@westminsterpublicschools.org Primary
Sells, Rachel 7 4264 rsells@westminsterpublicschools.org Pre-primary
Padgett, Julian 23 2206 jpadgett@westminsterpublicschools.org Intermediate
Spriggs, Karen 3 4260 kspriggs@westminsterpublicschools.org Primary
Trujillo, Claudette 8 4265 ctrujillo@westminsterpublicschools.org Principal
Young, Nicole 25 2208 nyoung@westminsterpublicschools.org Music
Valdez, Michael-Maria Workroom 4250 mvaldez@westminsterpublicschools.org READ Para
Template Shadow
CLOSE