• Staff Member

    Position

    Level 

    Subject

    Email Address

    Nancy Encinias (ESP)

    Preschool

    PK

    Core

    nencinias@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kelly Jones

    Preschool Para

        kjones@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Polly Johnson

    Preschool

    PK

    Core

    pjohnson@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Gloria Gonzales

    Preschool Para

        ggonzales@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kelly Pearson (ESP)

    Preschool

    PK

    Core

    kpearson@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Julie Zimmerman

    Preschool Para

        jzimmerman@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Leona Lawless (Full-day PK & Director)

    Preschool

    PK: Full-day

    Core

    llawless@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Brenda Rebolledo

    Preschool Para

        brebolledo@westminsterpublicschools.org

    San Juanita Carbajal

    Primary/Kinder

    00

    Core

    sjbryan@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Angela Duran

    Primary/Kinder

    00

    Core

    aduran@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Amy Lankutis

    Primary/Kinder

    00

    Core

    alankutis@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Crystal Perez

    Primary/Kinder

    00

    Core

    cperez@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Heather Cabot

    Primary

    1

    Core

    hcabot@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Heidi Dawson

    Primary

    1

    Core

    hdawson@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kelly Tyler

    Primary

    1

    Core

    ktyler@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kim Hayes

    Primary

    1

    Core

    kihayes@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Denise Bullman

    Primary

    2

    Core

    dbullman@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Christina Burton

    Primary

    2

    Core

    cburton@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Mary Beth Oliver

    Primary

    2

    Core

    moliver@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kylie Cornella

    Intermediate

    3

    Core

    kcornella@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Renea Sutton

    Intermediate

    3

    Core

    rsutton@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Tresa Townley

    Intermediate

    2/3

    Core

    ttownley@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Erich Becker

    Intermediate

    3/4

    Core

    ebecker@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Tori McGillicuddy

    Intermediate

    4

    Core

    tmcgillicuddy@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Rebecca Navarrette

    Intermediate

    4

    Core

    rnavarrette@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Nancy Engle

    Intermediate

    5

    Core

    nengle@westminsterpublicschools.org

    TJ Sazama

    Intermediate

    5

    Core

    tsazama@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Breanna Baxter

    Intermediate

    5

    Core

    bbaxter@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kathy Zook

    Intermediate

    5

    Core

    kzook@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Maricela Banda

    Sped

     

    Autism Center

    mbanda@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Patty Slattery

    Sped Para

        pslattery@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Steve Dehn

    Sped Para

        sdehn@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Brooke Barrett

    Sped

     

    Autism Center

    bbarrett@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Amanda Hemming

    Sped Para

        ahemming@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Michael Mason

    Sped Para

        mmason@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Ilene Svaldi

    Sped

     

    SSN Center

    isvaldi@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Ingrid Chacon

    Sped Para

        ichacon@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Mijon Dunham

    Sped Para

        mdunham@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Manny Pasillas

    Sped Para

        mpasillas@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Amanda Aragon McPherson

    Music

    All

    Specials

    amcpherson@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Maureen Schroth

    Art

    All

    Specials

    mschroth@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Timothy Woodruff

    P.E.

    All

    Specials

    twoodruff@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Rachel Carlston-Alexander

    Sped

     

    Mental Health

    ralexander@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Jacklyn Perales

    Sped

     

    Mental Health

    jperales@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Caroline Beard

    Sped

     

    Speech Pathologist

    cbeard@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kendra Greenmyer

    Sped

     

    Speech Pathologist

    kgreenmyer@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Jenna Lindenmuth

    Sped

     

    SLD

    jlindenmuth@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Renae Venman

    Sped

     

    SLD

    rvenman@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Lupita (Maria) Arce

    ELD

     

    Interventionist

    marce@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Amy Bennett

    ELD

     

    Interventionist

    abennett@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Maureen Barela Wille

    ELD

     

    Interventionist

    mbarela-wille@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Verna Cardon

    Title 1

     

    Interventionist

    vcardon@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Jennifer Gregg

    Title 1

     

    Interventionist

    jgregg@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Brooke Levesque

    Title 1

     

    Interventionist

    blevesque@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Amber Swieckowski

    Principal

        aswieckowski@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Lori Ulibarri

    Asst. Principal

        lulibarri@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Vicky Kraus

    Secretary to the Principal

        vkraus@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Michele Young

    Office Asst. Registrar

        myoung@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Dianne Miller

    Building Aide

        dmiller@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Danette Caren

    Building Aide

        dcaren@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Ellen Phelan

    Title 1 Paraprofessional

        elphelan@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Karen Fowler

    Primary Library

        kfowler@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Susan St. Germain

    Intermediate Library

        sstgermain@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Claudia Ortega

    Community Education Specialist

        cortega@westminsterpublicschools.org