•  
     

     Name

     Position

     Email

     Alvarez, Michael

     Band

     MAlvarez@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Amaro, Cyndy

     Registrar

     AAmaro-Villegas@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Armstrong, Katie

     Math & Science  

     KArmstrong@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Barnes, Andrew   

     Connections Teacher

     ABarnes@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Borquez, Laura

     Library

     LBorquez@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Cahill, Bridget

     CLDE Teacher

     BCahillHagerman@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Carter, Nick  

     Science

     NCarter@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Chestnut, Megan

     Interventionist

     MChestnut@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Christenson, Sue

     Social Studies

     SChristenson@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Dorjee, Dawala

     CLDE Teacher

     DDorjee@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Dugan, Eric

     Social Studies

     EDugan@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Duran, Melissa

     Technology

     MDuran@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Elizabeth Eiler

     Connections

     EEiler@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Enlund, Craig

     Counselor

     CEnlund@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Feigles, Erika

     Math

     EFeigles@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Flail, Gary  

     Social Studies

     GFlail@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Genadek, Lindsey

     Orchestra

     LGenadek@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Godwin, Deborah

     Literacy

     DGodwin@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Goldman, Matthew

     Speech Pathologist

     MGoldman@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Goossens, Kelly

     Interventionist

     KGoossens@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Greer, Christy

     Drama

     CGreer@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Grosek, Marcus

     Math

     MGrosek@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Harms, Becky

     Interventionist

     RHarms@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Hight, Katie

     Psychologist

     KHight@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Hoffmann, Nick

     Math Teacher

     NHoffman@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Hutchinson, Teri

     CLDE Teacher

     THutchinson@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Jakobsen, Sara

     Science

     SJakobsen@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Jeter-Tonjes, Danielle

     Social Studies

     AJeterTonjes@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Kilburn, Chriss

     Science

     CKilburn@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Kubistek, Ben

     Math

     BKubistek@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Marlatt, Leesl

     Physical Education

     LMarlatt@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Martin, JoAnne

     Interventionist

     JoMartin@westminsterpublicschools.org

     McKinney, Wendy

     Interventionist

     WMcKinney@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Morales, Cecilia

     Front Office

     CMorales@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Neal, Jennifer

     Art  

     JNeal@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Newell, Lonna

     Front Office

     LNewell@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Proctor, Robin

     Interventionist

     RProctor@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Quitman, Rich

     Physical Education

     RQuitman@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Rago, Toni

     Science

     TRago@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Reilly, Jessica

     Dean of Students

     JReilly@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Sheehan, Kelsey

     Literacy

     KSheehan@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Stuber, Corissa

     Counselor

     CStuber@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Thornburg, Chris

     GTT

     CThornburg@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Tignor, Tim

     Literacy

     TTignor@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Tomjack, Lee

     Literacy

     LTomjack@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Torres, Jennifer

     Literacy

     JTorres@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Valenta, Mikel

     Office Assistant

     MValenta@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Wagner, Erica

     Math

     EWagner@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Walters, Jeff

     Assistant Principal

     JWalters@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Weston, Joe

     YESS Program

     JWeston@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Willy, Shannon

     Principal

     SWilly@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Young, Nichole

     Performing Arts

     NYoung@westminsterpublicschools.org

     Zoromski, Laura

     Connections

     LZoromski@westminsterpublicschools.org