• Skyline Vista Staff:


    Principal: Zack White | zwhite@westminsterpublicschools.org

     

    Skyline Vista Office Staff:

    Secretary: Tami Pister | tpister@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Office Assistant:  Judy Passard |  jpassard@westminsterpublicschools.org  

    Building Aide: Sherri Medina | smedina@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Building Aide: Laurie Sanchez | lsanchez@westminsterpublicschools.org

     

    Skyline Vista Classroom Teachers:

    Carla Blue-Norton  |  cb-norton@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Liz Blaskowski  |  lblaskowski@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Peter Mandell  | pmandell@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Kathy Gilleland |  kgilleland@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Jen Dickman |  jdickman@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Lauren Knott  |  lknott@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Nina Norman  |  nnorman@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Michael Kimbrough  |  mkimbrough@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Shana Cohen  |  scohen@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Carisa Olmos  |  colmos@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Laura Christy  |   lchristy@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Erin Romero  |  eromero@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Mindy Frates  | mfrates@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Megan Teeples  |  mteeples@westminsterpublicschools.org

     

    Skyline Vista Interventionists:

    CLD Teacher: Ben Helgeson  |  elbecker@westminsterpublicschools.org  

    Title 1: Jody Weidemann  |  jweidemann@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Title 1: Martha Goodenow  |  mgoodenow@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Title 1 Para : Renee Johnson  |  rjohnson@westminsterpublicschools.org

     

    Skyline Vista Special Education Staff:

    Mental Health: Rachael Rapp  |  rrapp@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Speech: Kristin Haught  |  khaught@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Special Services Teacher: Rachel Weiland |  rweiland@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Special Services Teacher: Tiffany Moore l  tmoore@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Special Services Teacher: Jeniah Jackson  |  jjackson@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Special Services Assistant:  Nadine Pollard  |  npollard@westminsterpublicschools.org

     

    Skyline Vista Specials Teachers:

    Librarian: Johancen Callae  |  jcallae@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Music: Celeste Garduno  |  cgarduno@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Physical Education: Colin Spence  |  cspence@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Art: Michelle Stice  |  mstice@westminsterpublicschools.org

     

    Skyline Vista Education Support Professionals:

    Community Liaison: Darlene Lopez (M/W/F afternoon) | dalopez@westminsterpublicschools.org 

    Pre-school Para: Carol Tripp  |  ctripp@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Head Cook: Lorraine Rodriguez |  lrodriguez@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Assistant Cook: Beverly Modica  |  bmodica@westminsterpublicschools.org

    Head Custodian: Cory McDowell |  cmcdowell@westminsterpublicschools.org