Template Shadow

Westminster High School

Achieving Excellence

 Administrators  Email
 Principal     Kiffany Kiewiet kkiewiet@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Athletic Director Glenda Bates gbates@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Dean of Students Beth Ann Gubernick  bgubernick@westminsterpublicschools.org
 AP- 9th Grade  Janet Chrisbens jchrisbens@westminsterpublicschools.org
 AP - 10th GradeJimmy Chism  jchism@westminsterpublicschools.org
 AP -11th GradeTige Asnicar  tasnicar@westminsterpublicschools.org
 AP - 12th Grade Peter Rainey prainey@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 Secretary/Office Assistant  
 Principal Secretary    Mary Ruiz mruiz@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Athletic Secretary Kim Thoms kthoms@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Bookkeeper Penny Rodriguez perodriguez@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Registar Penny Wesanko pwesanko@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Reception Desk
 Adri
Rodriguez 
arodriguezmanzanares@westminsterpublicschools.org
Office Assistant  Suzy Lombardi slombardi@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Office Assistant Elizabeth Trujillo-Moncada  etrujillo-moncada@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Office Assistant Keri Rule krule@westminsterpublicschools.org
Office Assistant    Marivel Sisneros msisneros@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Heath Aide  Adena Gibson-Ferguson agibsonferguson@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 Counselors/Mental Health  
By students last names   
 A-C Gary Frantz gfrantz@westminsterpublicschools.org
Ci -Gom Rachel Ilk rilk@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Gon - LAmanda Franciscoafrancisco@westminsterpublicschools.org
 M - O Katie Hebertkhebert@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 P - SanCrystal Pipercpiper@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Sap- Z   Erin Brnak ebrnak@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Psychologist Megan Blankenship mblankenship@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Social Worker Gabby Yuffa gyuffa@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 Campus Monitors  
  Daniel Casillas dcasillas@westinsterpublicschools.org
  Brent Courtney bcourtney@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Steve Dehn sdehn@westminsterpublicschools.org
 
Aaron Quirk 
aquirk@westmisnterpublicschools.org 
  Donald Smith dsmith@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 Library  
 Librarian Susan Gilbert sgilbert@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Library Asssitant Roger Derby rderby@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Library Assistant Ruth Lancaster rlancaster@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 CLD  
  Estella Almanza-Shonewise ealmanzshonewise@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Tiffani Breaslain tbreaslain@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Teri Hutchinson thutchinson@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Maria Nunez mnunez@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Anna Swafford aswafford@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Stephanie Carpenterscarpenter@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 CTE  
 CTE AdministratorLottie Wilson lwilson@westminsterpublicschools.org 
CTE Assistant
 Jennifer Arndtjarndt@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Business Fran Groff Gonzales fgroff-gonzales@westminsterpublicschools.org
Child & Parenting/ Culinary

 Graphic Design Laura Seward   lseward@westminsterpublicschools.org 
Health OccupationsKathy Floyd  kfloyd@westminsterpublicschools.org
Horticulture

Marketing   Dale Ferguson dferguson@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Math InterventionistSean Boyer sboyer@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Pro Start Kari Bereczkykbereczky@westminsterpublicschools.org 
Vide Game Design/ PCM Sergio Figueroa Torres sfigueroa@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Video Cimema Arts Christopher Williams clwilliams@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Graphic Design Laura Seward lseward@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
Language Arts  
  Derek Hawkins dhawkins@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Abbi Heller aheller@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Kodi Kelly    kkelly@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Damitri Martinez dmartinez@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Laura Mekelburglmekelburg@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Mark Messmer mmessmer@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Kate Miya kmiya@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Andrea Smith ansmith@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Carolyn Warren  cwarren@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Kathryn Wiedenfeld kwiedenfeld@westminsterpublicschools.org


 
 Math  
  Karina Costas kcostas@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Chyrisse Dooley cdooley@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Sean Gibel sgibel@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Brad Gilliganbgilligan@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Brad McGarvey bmcgarvey@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Kelly Messenger kmessenger@westminsterpublicschools.org
 PLTW James Montijo jmontijo@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Sarah Pfeifersspfeifer@westminsterpublilcschools.org
  Dee Slosser dslosser@westmisnterpublicschools.org
  Casey Trenkamp ctrenkamp@westminsterpublicschools.org
 PLTW Tasha Wheatley twheatley@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Clint Williams cwilliams@westmimsterpublicschools.org
   
 Physical Education   
 Tom Baum  tbaum@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Kerry Denison kdenison@westminsterpublicschool.org
  Kelly Kizer kkizer@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Ginger Stanley gstanley@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Alex Towers atowers@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Health Courtney Robinson crobinson@westminsterpublicschools.org 
   
 Science  
  Dayne Albrandt dalbrandt@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Tim Bergman tbergman@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Stephanie Bovia sbovia@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Keith Erickson kerickson@westmisnterpublicschools.org
  Tina Falconer   tfalcone@westmisnterpublicschools.org

Aida Gerges agerges@westminsterpublicschools.org
PLTWMatt Hellermheller@westminsterpublicschools.org

Kate Herter kherter@westminsterpublicschools.org
 PLTW Patrick Lineberger plineberger@westminsterpublicschools.org
 PLTWFred Martin fmartin@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 PLTW Jessica Messmer jmessmer@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Robyn Premo rpremo@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Kayla Robinsonkrobinson@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Emily Sandquist esandquist@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 PLTWScott Troystroy@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Andrew Zentner azenter@westminsterpublicschools.org
   
 Social Studies  
  Peter Anastas panastas@westmisnterpublicschools.org
 Business/Social Studies Nick Ciancio nciancio@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Jeff Dennis jdennis@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Tracy Eleftheriadis teleftheriadis@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Eric Georgeegeorge@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Tim Hollingsworth thollingsworth@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Colin Lee clee@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Josh Linenberger jlinenberger@westmisnterpublicschool.org
 Lisa Lopez lilopez@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Greg Mattei gmattei@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Guy Penwell gpenwell@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Marissa Piazza mpiazza@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Tim Pullano    tpullano@westmisnterpublicschools.org
  Greg Russo grusso@westmisnterpublisschools.org
   
 Special Education   
  Brianna Careybcarey@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Jimmy Cooleyjcooley@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Michelle Demarrais mdemarrais@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Carrie Giesler cgiesler@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Patrick Lyons plyons@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Kristen Muniz kmuniz@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Amy Nelson  anelson@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Heather Paul-Person hpaul-person@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Allyson Ruvere aruvere@westminsterpublicschools.org 
  Teresa Salerno tsalerno@westminsterpublicschools.org
  Lori Van Lewlvanlew@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 SPED PARA Jesse Castro jcastro@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA Shari Hibberd shibberd@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA Laura Lightsey llightsey@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA Larry Lopez llopez@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA John Mackinnon jmakinnon@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA Don Manzanares dmanzanares@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA Roberta Martin rmartin@westminsterpublicschools.org
 SPED PARA Sandra O'Donnell sodonnell@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Speech Language Geraldo Lima glima@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Speech LanguageSondra Snyder ssnyder@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 TVI/Special ServicesMichelle Chacon  mchacon@westminsterpublicschool.org 
 Vision Asst/Spec Services Tania Riveratrivera@westminsterpublicschools.org 
   
Electives   
 Art Mark Kregermkreger@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Art Michelle Musicmmusic@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 ArtRhy Robinson wrobinson@westminsterpublicschools.org 
Band  Michael Vallezmvallez@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 ChoirHannah Judson hjudson@westminsterpublicschools.org
 ComputersChris Picinichcpicinich@westminsterpublicschools.org
 Drama/Theatre Andre Rodriguezarpdriguez@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 FrenchAmy Romanowski aromanowski@westminsterpublicschools.org 
French Carey Weaver  cweaver@westminsterpublicschools.org
Industrial Arts Peter Lutz plutz@westminsterpublicschools.org 
Industrial Arts Metal  Catherine Sondgerathcsondgerath@westminsterpublicschools.org
 JROTCLT.Col John Durnford jdurnford@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 JROTCMSgt Dean Temple dtemple@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 Orchestra/Piano/Choir/GuitarMichael Linert mlinert@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 SpanishJohn Beckwith jbeckwith@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 SpanishNorma Bracero nbracero@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 SpanishRosa Galindo rgalindo@westminsterpublicschools.org 
 YLADao Than  
IB Coordinator Portia Curleepcurlee@westminsterpublicschools.org 
   
   
   
Template Shadow
CLOSE