Template Shadow

Hidden Lake High School

Achieving Excellence

Faculty/Staff Position Email Extension Room
Belnay, Mark  Social Studies  mbelnay@westminsterpublicschools.org 5316 N49
Brown, Megan  Special Education  mbrown@westminsterpublicschools.org 5315 N42
Driver, Zoe  English zdriver@westminsterpublicschools.org 5312 N45
Feldman, Evan Science efeldman@westminsterpublicschools.org 5288 N27
Garcia, Kelly               English, Social Studies & Electives  kgarcia@westminsterpublicschools.org  5272 WVA Computer Lab

Greb, Kathy  Assistant Principal  kgreb@westminsterpublicschools.org 5240 Main Office

Lester, Bill             Mathematics, Science, Computer Technology & Electives  blester@westminsterpublicschools.org 5262 WVA Computer Lab
Lile, Susan  Instructional Aide  slile@westminsterpublicschools.org 5272 WVA Computer Lab
Mitchell, Julie  Art/English  jmitchell@westminsterpublicschools.org 5319  N46
Mitchell, Kelly  Physical Education & Experiential Learning  kmitchell@westminsterpublicschools.org  5320 N48
Northcott, Trina  Mathematics  tnorthcott@westminsterpublicschools.org        5289 N29
Peres, Tony CLD tperes@westminsterpublicschools.org 5315 N42
Pister, Tami  Registrar tpister@westminsterpublicschools.org 5242 Main Office
Price, Archie  Security Monitor  aprice@westminsterpublicschools.org 5358 Security Office
Sekera, Chris  Discovery & Computer Technology  csekera@westminsterpublicschools.org 5277 N20
Sherman, Craig  Mathematics  csherman@westminsterpublicschools.org 5291 N47
Snyder, Cristy Counselor csnyder@westminsterpublicschools.org  Counselor Office
Steward, James  Principal jsteward@westminsterpublicschools.org 3832 Main Office
Vigil, Loretta  Security Monitor  lvigil@westminsterpublicschools.org 5357 Security Office
Walcott, Robin  Social Studies  rwalcott@westminsterpublicschools.org 5317 N44
Williams-Harris, Sindy  Office Manager  swilliams-harris@westminsterpublicschools.org  5241 Main Office





Template Shadow
CLOSE